Blargh!

Hey,

I’ve been sick this week, so I haven’t been doing anything on WoW (or even working for that matter). No worries, it’s nothing serious but it’s annoying enough to keep me in bed. Just got my ass back into work today and hopefully I’ll be all healed up by Saturday. Looking forward to more Sartharion 3D attempts on Monday. Also, interesting thought from a fellow hunter – apparently Master’s Call speeds your pet up when you use it, even if you’re not under the effects of root or movement impairment. I have yet to try this, but if it works, it should be pretty nice for Sarth if I find myself in a sticky situation.

Anyway, sorry for the lack of postage, and you’ll hear from me soon, I promise.

<3 Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on April 9, 2009.

10 Responses to “Blargh!”

  1. Aww get well soon !!
    We wish you good luck with your Sartharion 3D attempt :D

  2. Thanks, babes. <3

  3. Nass, I find a glass of honey mint tea and relaxing evening in Sholazar Basin do wonders for me when I’m feeling a bit under the weather. Hope you feel better soon.

  4. I usually do a heated up honey mixed with a shot of whiskey…or three soothes that throat into oblivion.
    Feel better!

  5. Yeah, you have a point about Master’s Call, it does give the pet a burst of “GET OVER HERE NOW” speed that when used right has been the difference between a dead wasp and a happy wasp on my Sarth runs.

    Macro it in with /petpassive just to get that extra bit of urgency so your pet doesn’t go zipping off again.

  6. Hehe Thanks guys, I’m feeling a bit better. At least my nose isn’t running anymore. Now it’s damming up. Woot! On the road to recovery!

  7. Is there a way to contact you by email? I don’t see a contact link on the main page.

  8. Sure, Dairina321@gmail.com. Sorry, I’ll put something up for those who didn’t see it on another page.

  9. Came accross your blog from lessqq I enjoyed your podcast.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

