Okay, False Alarm!

*sheepish grin*

I blame my guildie. “Hey, did you see the new tree?! It’s, leik, on WoW.com!” and I’m all, “OMG!”

Anyway, now that I feel much better about my class, things can continue like normal. Sorry!

One thing I am very excited about though is the rhino – if you haven’t seen BRK’s new video, click here. http://www.bigredkitty.net/2008/10/09/brk-rhino-bowling-movie/

Is that not the most beautiful thing you’ve ever seen? I’m in love. And before you ask, yeah, I’ll be leveling to 80 as BM most likely, if only for that one reason – multiple-mob tanking. ❤ Leveling would go so quickly! Back in my noob days, I leveled all the way to 70 as a Marks hunter, and while it was fun, it was certainly quite a bit slower. My pet never kept aggro, and I would always pull aggro in instances (before FD). So hopefully this will make the leveling experience much quicker and more flexible. And the rhino is just so cute!

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on October 10, 2008.

8 Responses to “Okay, False Alarm!”

  1. I’m gonna use a ber.

  2. Oh?? Are they good tanking pets, too?

  3. Pfft, fuck bears, I’m using a turtle.

  4. Haha, I was thinking that if I still want to lvl Marks, I’d use a crab. ❤ Crabs.

  5. Don’t listen to these silly people and their talk to Bears and Turtles.

    You want multiple mob tanking? Gorilla with thunderstomp + Volley = 😀

  6. But gorillas are ugly and dumb.

    Bers = ❤

  7. Get outta here, Gorillas have always been awesome!

  8. Turtles are beautiful and wise. And you can name them after artists!

Leave a Reply

 
