Response to My Own Mana Post

http://www.geocities.com/kellephantmain/mana.htm

Here is some more math. I’ve used my full mana pool (7693 unbuffed) to do the equations. Taking into consideration the 10% reduction from MM, assuming all my math is correct, using the planned rotation of Serpent, Steady, Steady, Steady, Steady, Chimaera, then filling Serpent slot with another Steady from there out = 45 seconds of sustained rotation. So…yeah…mana drain for MM is still terrible. Absurd, actually.

~ by Kelly Jennelle on October 14, 2008.

4 Responses to “Response to My Own Mana Post”

  1. Eh, we’ll see what it looks like when the servers get up. 3 hours to go!

    I haven’t found it to be as crippling as you portray it to be at 80, but then again, a lot can change between 80 and 70. 🙂

  2. OMG I KNOW I’M SO PSYCHED!!! I wish I could get home earlier. I don’t know what to do with myself at work right now.

  3. Read Stabilized Effort Scope! Duh!

  4. Psh, that guy’s such a scrub. >.>

Leave a Reply

 
