At Last!

/whisper Jailer INVITE ME!!!

/whisper Jailer INVITE ME!!!

Nass is finally level 80. =D  And much to my delight, it was almost immediately time for raid invites. The bug wing was already cleared unfortunately, but we did hit three bosses – Gothik, the Horsemen, and Loatheb. We caught on pretty quickly and had a good night overall, especially for me, since I picked up two new pieces of gear!

Spectral Rider's Girdle

Spectral Rider

Loatheb's Shadow

Loatheb

We also had much fun with Critter Bites, making massive armies of rats and maggots. I made a new friend, too!

One Million Dollars!

One Million Dollars!

Now that I’m 80, the talent testing and spreadsheets will begin again, and I’ll be posting all kinds of marksman analysis crap for you in the weeks to come. One of my first tests is going to be Aimed Shot with the Barrage points and whether or not it’s beneficial in a standard rotation. I have many more things to write about my experience last night, but that will have to wait for tomorrow, for I have “work” to do today.

~ by Kelly Jennelle on December 4, 2008.

4 Responses to “At Last!”

  1. OMG you totally stole the Mr. Bigglesworth-as-pet SS I was going to post! Get out of my head! 😛

  2. Hahaha

    I figure just about everyone will do it at some point or another. My next quest is an army of cows!!!

  3. Congrats on 80 and the new shinies! Just 1 more level to go for me… so close!

  4. Thanks!

    GOGOGOGOGO!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
