Victory is Sweet

That’s right – <Explicit> has conquered Kel’Thuzad. Sweet, sweet victory…

Mmm yeah...

Mmm yeah...

 

And just to add a little garnish to our one-shot (yeah, one shot), we also earned a little achievement.

Assist

Tonight was a great night for us, and if your guild hasn’t attempted Twilight Assist yet, I highly recommend it. It’s tough, and it’s fun as all hell. We took Sartharion from 50% with only a handful of people left, and every step counted. Not to mention I was able to keep Eidan alive for the entire fight…I’m so proud of mah kitteh. ❤ And I suppose I’m proud of my guild, too. 😉 It was definitely a rockin’ good time. I picked up my bracers, I was awarded Kel’Thuzad’s Envoy of Morality, and I can’t wait to start attempts on Malygos.

Excuse me while I go pass out from exhaustion.

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on January 13, 2009.

7 Responses to “Victory is Sweet”

  1. Yeah…that’s right, we bad….

  2. We double-bad! Like double-bubble bad! Super bad!

    I am….McLovin.

  3. Grats for the victory and a double grats for the gun! I got some good news too, finally got invited into Naxx. Only for spider quester and nothing dropped for me, but hey, I got in!! Woot!

  4. Haha Grats, broseph! That’s pretty exciting! Hopefully they’ll let you run some more.

  5. Congrats on the achievement and the gun!

  6. Congratulations on the KT kill. 🙂

    Now gief me your gun!

Leave a Reply

 
