More Tutorials To Look Forward To!

Good morning!

I’ve just created my first tutorial – Setting Up WWS – and hopefully it will help those of you who have never needed to set up their own account and log their own data. There are a few more tutorials I plan on creating to help the community understand more about WWS and Recount, and a few other mods as well.

1. How to Read and Interpret WWS

2. How to Install and Use Recount

3. X-Perl and You – The Simple Explanation

4. Bartender Setup

If there’s anything else you’d like to see put into a tutorial, feel free to let me know and I’ll consider it.

First and foremost, I will be working on these Hunter Discussions. If you have not been contacted yet, please don’t think you have not been signed up. There is a complicated process to go through before we can get the first group together. If you have not yet signed up, please sign up on the appropriate thread here or send me an email at Dairina321@gmail.com.

Thanks for your support and your patience on these discussions. Let’s make them enjoyable! =)

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on February 2, 2009.

6 Responses to “More Tutorials To Look Forward To!”

  1. I am looking forward to the How to Read and Interpret WWS tutorial.
    I look at the stuff BRK posts and my mind just boggles lol.

  2. Hehe…I’ll be sure to make it as simple as possible. WWS can be very confusing if you don’t know what you’re looking at.

  3. Looking forward to the reading and interpreting WWS tutorial. I have an account, and know how to read the basic stuff, but I don’t know how to dig down to the details and often find myself looking at it wishing it was a recount report (<3 the recount!).

    Thanks for working on these!

  4. Wow, this is a great help! Cant wait until the rest of the help comes out!

  5. Awesome! I played around with Recount and training dummies for the first time last weekend…need some help with that.

  6. I would love to see a tutorial on setting up X-perl and Bartender. I’ve been fumbling along on my own since I have been unable to find any good resources. Even though I don’t currently play a hunter, I love your blog. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

 
