Moving!

Good morning!

Just wanted to let you all know that I’m moving IRL this weekend, so please bare with me! I may not have internet access this weekend, at least for a decent period of time. The other posts are coming! Just not this Saturday. =) For your amusement until then, here’s a fun article –

Zombies

See you all on the flipside!

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on February 6, 2009.

8 Responses to “Moving!”

  1. When Zombies come to eat your brain (and don’t think they’re not) will you be a full meal or nothing more then a light snack?

  2. We had a similar road-side prank locally, the sign read “Caution! Raptors ahead!”

  3. It’s about time you move closer to me. I’ll bring some moving boxes and box tape 😉

  4. For your mouth? =P

  5. O.o …

    … o.O

    ….. kinky.

    I like it.

  6. Yay for moving. I moved yesterday, but have been too bus/distracted to post 😉

  7. I see your zombies and raise you a dwarf (I *think* it was a made up thing but it’s still funny) http://blog.panagenda.com/pub/panablog.nsf/Images/FLOR-7GNBFE/$File/hippo_eats_dwarf.jpg

    Good luck with the move =)

  8. GL with the move

Leave a Reply

 
