Website Construction

Hello!

I just wanted to let you know that I’m in the process of swapping these entries onto a different server so I can have more control over my blog. Don’t be alarmed if things don’t quite work out the way they normally do, since I have absolutely no clue what I’m doing and will have to feel it out like a blind man at a circus. If something goes down, no worries. It will be back up shortly. Wish me luck!

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on March 8, 2009.

12 Responses to “Website Construction”

  1. Hey there,

    Offering you my help of a senior web developer with a major silicon valley company. Drop me a mail if anything.

  2. Good luck! I hope it works as intended! 🙂

  3. Good luck!! Web stuff intimidates me like no other.

  4. Good luck!

  5. Thanks, guys! It sure is slow-going. Lots to get sorted out.

  6. Offering my help as a fairly decent sysadmin, if you needs it. :3

  7. Thanks! I might ask you a question or two. =)

  8. Good luck!

  9. Nass marry me!

    I mean it.

    Yes, that was random. I know.

  10. Should I be calling Immigration? Because that’s the kind of desparation the cooks had when I worked at Popeye’s.

  11. You dated the cooks at Popeye’s? ewww.

    And no I wouldn’t be marrying you for citizenship, I’d be doing it for hookups on the popcorn shrimp.

  12. God no, I didn’t date them! But one of them tried to sell me his wife’s used underwear…when he was pantomiming it, I thought he meant to say that he was a transvestite.

    Anyway, I had all the hookups on all the fried goodness. Why do you think I worked there?! Popeyes is the shit.

Leave a Reply

 
