Aaand on that note…

Apparently I was tagged, too. By the same person who I just tagged for mine. So I was given an award, it seems (and some lovely comments <3)

honest_scrap1

 

So that’s my award. I’m not sure what it means, but that’s okay.

Here are the rules:

  1. When accepting this auspicious award, you must write a post bragging about it, including the name of the misguided soul who thinks you deserve such acclaim, and link back to the said person so everyone knows she/he is real.
  2. Choose a minimum of seven (7) blogs that you find brilliant in content or design. Or improvise by including bloggers who have no idea who you are because you don’t have seven friends. Show the seven random victims’ names and links and leave a harassing comment informing them that they were prized with Honest Weblog. Well, there’s no prize, but they can keep the nifty icon.
  3. List at least ten (10) honest things about yourself. Then pass it on!

 

Okay. Check out my badass award, guys. /flex In your face! And Brajana is my giver. Sexy.

7 people –

Everyone’s been tagged. Do it if you want to, and you can tell them I said it was okay. 😉

10 Honest Things –

1. I grew up in the country with a different farm animal on every edge of our 10-acre property. It was…aromatic.

2. I know everything there is to know about horses, but through no effort of my own, because I don’t really like them much.

3. I hardly ever dream about people I know.

4. My first boyfriend, Jeff, (I was 18) is one of the best men I’ve ever met, and I hope we’ll always be good friends. He was also the person who introduced me to WoW and the Horde.

5. My first kiss was with a stranger during a game of Truth or Dare when I was 15. I always picked Dare. Truth is lame.

6. I almost never wear makeup. I also have over 100,000 freckles in the summer. Probably many, many more than that.

7. My favorite moments in life were when I sang on the weekends with my dad while he played his guitar. I did that since before I can remember. He taught me that music is sacred, and I’m learning to play those same songs so I can sing with my children when the time comes.

8. I’m too proud of my Irish heritage.

9. Peppered Beef Jerky and raspberries are my kryptonite.

10. I have never gone skinny-dipping.

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on March 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Aaand on that note…”

  1. interesting.. as a fairly new blogger least I don’t have to worry about getting Tagged by anyone… laters

    Clifdog
    http://wowclifdog.blogspot.com/

  2. I love being Irish, it’s such a great heritage and such a cool country to visit. The countryside is great, and the towns and tourist stuff kept me entertained. I’m 75%. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
