New Personal Record

New personal DPS record for Patchwerk –

New Record

Which is funny cuz I was sporting Haste food that I ninjaed out of the guild bank because I had about 4 gold when I logged on. >.<

It’s funny how much effect one little piece of gear makes – I received Fool’s Trial and the rest of my performance was standard. Same group makeup as always. I’m so sick of getting home late – I can’t even finish dailies before the raid. QQ 

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on April 1, 2009.

4 Responses to “New Personal Record”

  1. Again, grats Nass! My personal best is still around 1500dps behind yours but I’ll catch you… maybe… by Christmas! I did top a 25-man meter yesterday for the first time in my short (4 weeks) raiding career. It caught me off guard a little when I looked at the stats after the raid. Anyway… keep it up, gives me something to strive for instead of leveling alts! lol

  2. Not bad, not bad. 🙂

    I re-established my personal best last night – 4770 on a 3:57 kill.

  3. Hmmm New Records on the 1st of April 😛

  4. Haha If this were a joke, I’d have said 7,000dps! That would be a nice number, eh? =P

Leave a Reply

 
