Quick Update

Hello!

I’ve finally gotten people together for the Sartharion 3D Podcast, and it will be posted later this evening. It was a great time, as I had Miss Brajana and Mister Drotara in my humble vent channel. They were both a pleasure to have (nice meeting you, Dro!) and I really appreciate their willingness to set some time aside for me on a Sunday afternoon.

Coming soon, and I hope you enjoy it. =)

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on April 6, 2009.

3 Responses to “Quick Update”

  1. Really looking forward to hearing it for when my noobish self (=P) gets up to 3D standards lol.

  2. Thanks for inviting me, Nass! I’ll certainly do my best to make it for any other hunter chat/podcasty things. There better be more of them! I certainly learned a lot.

  3. That was fun. Anytime you want to do another, I am down. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
