Searches That Found Me

Really?

1. Nude Women Photos

2. Possessive Grammar

3. Nude Male Photos

4. Naked Women Test

and my personal favorite –

5. Bitch Fights Nass

If you were the person who searched “Bitch Fights Nass”, please comment here. I’d love to know what was going through your head. LOL

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on May 4, 2009.

12 Responses to “Searches That Found Me”

  1. How the heck do you get here with Nude Women Photos??
    I don’t want to look for naked chicks (now) but am curious how that leads here.

  2. Well, I’ve said those words seperately a lot actually so I can understand it, but they would’ve had to dig REEEEAAALLY deep to get past all the real stuff. lol

  3. [quote]If you were the person who searched “Bitch Fights Nass”, please comment here. I’d love to know what was going through your head. LOL[/quote]

    They know you in real life???

  4. I don’t fight bitches, I put bunny ears on them.

  5. And than collect them??

  6. Sorry that was me searching, but it was actually Nude Nass Photos and Women Bitch Fights that I was looking for…. I don’t know how the two got mixed up.

    Btw, I think I’m finished with Wow =( Real Life came up and bit me in my ass. Mostly good things though, so although I’ll miss raiding and pretending to know shit about my class, I’m glad I’m leaving for good reasons. I’ll miss you sweetie, and if you ever decide to take up my offer of moving in with me and having wild crazy hot .. conversations together you know where to reach me.

    PS, I posted a picture for you on my blog with my hairy Meatball hanging out.

    Oh, Meatball, is my chihuahua. In case you thought…

  7. Haha Awww, you were my greatest troll ever! That’s it, I’m making a tribute page to you. It’ll be up tomorrow, so check back!

  8. I’ll defintely check back tomorrow =)

  9. The word “nass” is a german word for “wet”… maybe this makes more sense 🙂

  10. Naked Women test?

    what type of test do naked women have to do?

  11. @Eresin…
    All sorts of tests, ask any guy around…of course…I could tell you but I’m sure I’d get in trouble for it.

  12. I’m still waiting…

Leave a Reply

 
