I’m Trying Some Weird Things

InsanityI’m getting freaky, guys. Just a warning. If within the next few weeks you see some really strange things happening in my Armory, just let it go. Breathe deeply. Everything will be okay.

I’m trying a few new glyphs, talents, and dual-spec options. I’m also going to fix the fact that I’ve disabled my own Meta gem last night by forgetting to keep a green gem somewhere. I was tired. I’m also going to try a few different pet specs.

None of these weird things have anything to do with what anyone has said about anything. Rather, I’m playing around. Goofing off. Messing with stuff. Getting my hands dirty.

I’ve got the weirdest glyphs and some funky talents and I’m just going to go into Ulduar on Sunday and see what they do.

It’s going to be fun.

ā¤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on May 15, 2009.

4 Responses to “I’m Trying Some Weird Things”

  1. “Iā€™m getting freaky, guys.”

    And you wonder how people find you by searching for Nude Women Photos.

  2. Psh, way to skew my meaning! =P

  3. Freaky, insane, goofing off: All Dav-Approved and Encouraged. What good is a game if you can’t play around in it. Good luck in Ulduar. Party On Wayne.

  4. *looks for +str gear on Nass’s Armoury*

    Hrm… Not freaky enough!

    Hope you find some interesting results šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
