Vacation!

Hello!

I’ll be on vacation from WoW until next Wednesday and on vacation in real life starting Friday til Tuesday. This is much-needed and should be lots of fun! I’ll catch you all on the flip side.

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on May 20, 2009.

14 Responses to “Vacation!”

  1. Have a good one : )

  2. Thanks, bra!

  3. Have a good vacation!

  4. Thanks, I definitely will! =D

  5. Enjoy!

  6. Thanks! Will do!

  7. Oh, by the by, I am moving to Virginia in July. We should do some girl time, since I know nobody in the state. You can be my first friend :3

  8. Woot! =) Hit me up when the time comes and I’ll help you move in!

  9. Creepy coincidence, I’m taking a WoW vacation as well. Have fun!

  10. You too! 🙂

  11. Have lots of fun! I need to take one of those myself, or at least a WoW one. Work + 3 characters doing 20 dailies on for the past two months is killing me!

  12. Yeah dude, take a breather for sure! That sounds nuts. Hope you get some rest! 🙂

  13. Have fun Nass!

  14. I totally will, thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
