Taking Requests

question

Hello!

It’s that time again: Time for a new Hunter Discussion!

The only issue is that there are so many new things to discuss.

So what should it be? Let’s put it to a vote.

Thanks!

❤ Nass

~ by Kelly Jennelle on May 7, 2009.

8 Responses to “Taking Requests”

  1. Where’s the “Better sound” vote?
    X.X

  2. I wanted to vote for Keeping up with Raid costs since I’ve found it hard to raid and farm/dailies at the same time. I either spend the week raiding or I spend the week farming and doing dailies. There’s just not enough time! But I voted for what hunters are facing in Ulduar instead. Silencing Shot? Aspect Mastery? Discuss.

    Oh, and maybe drop just a little (5 min.) mention on shot rotations for kiting Chow. I’ve become the default chow kiter, and I’m successful (lol, just hit whatever instant is not on CD) and all but anything to lessen my anxiety when coming to that boss would be good. And for the record, 10-man is not really difficult at all. But geez, 25-man?! That’s almost as scary as improperly groomed toenail!

    😉

  3. @Nass: the only disturbing thing was, that one could not hear you, while others (like Brajana oder me) were too loud, so the people had to adjust the volume all the time

  4. Yeah, I’ll work on it! 🙂

  5. Or just shout like h3ll, should work too 🙂

  6. Кто знает куда сейчас вкладывать деньги. Сейчас все лежит в банке, под смешной процент. Зато кредиты у нас несмешные. Где сейчас можно хотя бы сохранить свои накопления? Я неплохо получаю, но в такой ситуации ощущение, что плыву против течения. Еще детей воспитать надо. Какие-то биржи, биткоины не рассматриваю, нет времени в этом копаться, да и лохотрон – хуже банка.

  7. гидра магазин – гидра, худра

Leave a comment